Cricket Section

Last updated on Thursday 4th of May 2017 11:37:16 AM


The Aberfeldie Cricket Section will be holding our AGM on Wedensday 17th May at the Jack Chamlers Pavillion starting at 7pm.

If you want to have a say on the way we move forward or just hear what has been happening off the field then this is your chance to be heard!!!!

SEASON 2016/17 comes to an exciting finish with Second XI Premiership

Congratulations to our Second XI team who took out the ultimate prize of a GRAND FINAL win!

That now officially concludes this season's activities.  To all coaches, players, parents and supporters we wish you well in the off-season.  We remind you that we are a 12 months a year sporting organisation and currently it is Football season.  We encourage you to support the club by attending games and activities that are planned over the winter period.  We look forward to seeing you at the club or later in the year when we gear up for another season of cricket! 


Aberfeldie Cricket

A source of sporting prowess on the field, offers opportunities to cricketers and cricket lovers of all ages to indulge their love of this wonderful game. The history of our cricket club dates back many seasons. 2008 marked the Cricket Club's 80th Anniversary having first entered teams in a local competition in 1928, before coming under the umbrella of what would eventually become the Aberfeldie Sports Club many years later.

My Cricket Australia

Cricket Results - My Cricket Australia >

My Cricket Australia is the new full on-line administration service for all cricket clubs and associations including ours. The site is the definitive place to go for fixtures, ladders, statistical analysis and official scorecards of your games. The site has been pre-customised by the club for direct use by our members.

Victorian Turf Cricket Association

Click Here to vist the VTCA website >

Other links

For past results and competition ladders refer to the web site for Juniors North West Metropolitan Cricket Association and for Seniors Victorian Turf Cricket Association